Welcome to FCJG

»But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.«

The Bibel in Matthew 6:33 (NIV)

The Free Christian Youth Community (FCJG) has its roots in the revival of the hippie and later the Jesus People Movement of the 70s. It has always been our highest aim to make Jesus known everywhere – and this hasn’t changed to this day. Because Jesus encountered us and radically changed our lives, we are determined to lay our lives down for him and him alone. This passion for Jesus and for the kingdom of God inevitably draws us to go to the people. Thus we are found in the streets and go to the ends of the earth in order to preach and proclaim the Good News of Jesus anywhere – in word and deed. We are making God’s love tangible by means of mercy ministries in Germany and abroad and minister to people in need and held in bondage.

As community we are living together with different generations and share our lives. We love to invest into people – especially into the next generation of children and youth. As for our lives and ministry, the word of God is always our standard.

We are seeking unity among the body of Christ, thus we are serving individuals as well as churches by means of equipping and training as well as through discipleship. This happens in our interdenominational conferences, seminars and the different Worship Service as well as our national and international REVIVAL SCHOOLs.

Prayer and worship are strong pillars in our lives with God. In everything we do, we are determined that only the power of the Holy Spirit makes things work. Therefore we are always reaching out for the supernatural move of God. It’s a joy to us to live a life of sanctification in God’s presence.

All for His glory, all for His kingdom!


More about our vision:

 

Upcoming Events

young free
Beitragsbild Kings Priests
Training Weeks 2017 Eventgrafik  gottesdienst

 

clips

Be a part of it ...

cta live with us
cta newsletter
cta support us

 





 
     
Go To Top

Herzlich willkommen in der FCJG

»Trachtet zuerst nach dem Reich Gottes und nach seiner Gerechtigkeit, so wird euch solches alles zufallen.«

Die Bibel in Matthäus 6,33 (Lutherbibel 1984)

Die Freie Christliche Jugendgemeinschaft hat ihren Ursprung in der Erweckung der Hippie- und späteren Jesus-People-Bewegung der 70er Jahre. Von Anfang an war unser höchstes Ziel, Jesus überall bekannt zu machen – und das hat sich nie verändert. Weil wir ihm begegnet sind und er unser Leben radikal verändert hat, wollen wir ihm unser ganzes Leben hingeben. Diese Leidenschaft für Jesus und für das Reich Gottes führt uns unweigerlich zu Menschen. Es zieht uns auf die Straßen und bis an die Enden der Erde, um die Gute Nachricht von Jesus überall zu verkündigen – in Wort und Tat. Wir machen Gottes Liebe sichtbar durch Barmherzigkeitsdienste im In- und Ausland und dienen Menschen in Not oder verhaftet in Gebundenheiten.

Als Gemeinschaft leben wir mit verschiedenen Generationen zusammen und nehmen Anteil aneinander. Wir lieben es, in Menschen zu investieren, vor allem in die jeweils nächste Generation von Kindern und Jugendlichen. Dabei ist das Wort Gottes stets unser Maßstab im Leben und im Dienst.

Wir suchen die Einheit des Leibes Christi und dienen Einzelnen wie auch Gemeinden durch Zurüstung, Schulung und auch durch Jüngerschaft. Beispiele hierfür sind unsere überkonfessionellen Konferenzen, Seminare und Gottesdienste sowie unsere nationalen und internationalen REVIVAL SCHOOLS.

Gebet und Anbetung sind tragende Pfeiler in unserem Leben mit Gott. Bei allem, was wir tun, sind wir davon überzeugt, dass es einzig durch die Kraft des Heiligen Geistes geschehen kann. Darum strecken wir uns beständig nach dem übernatürlichen Wirken Gottes aus. Es ist uns eine Lust, ein geheiligtes Leben in der Gegenwart Gottes zu führen.


Alles zu Seiner Ehre und für Sein Königreich!

Events Startseite Burning Hearts Special

Burning Hearts 2018 Web Startseiten Events Banner hoch DE


Silvester2017 18 eventbanner  Tengerin Doo 2018  Training Weeks 2017 Eventgrafik  FCJG Gottesdienst - der andere Gottesdienst

 

 

clips

Blog

Sei ein Teil davon ...

cta mit uns leben
cta fcjg shop
cta unser weg
cta unterstuetze uns

 





 
     
Nach oben
Wir setzen für eine komfortable Webseitennutzung Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite erklärst du dich damit einvestanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.